0:00 / ???
  1. Moonlight

Dante Mazzetti released his infectiously catchy new single ‘Moonlight’ just tree days ago and we haven’t stopped playing it. His energy and his writing style deliver a force so great you’ll be hooked after your first listen. For fans of rock music, you’re looking at the next big thing.
- Keep Walking Music

released November 22, 2019

Dante Mazzetti - vocals, guitar, upright bass, percussion
Adam Sussman - drums
Peter Kuan - trumpet

Producers: Adam Sussman & Dante Mazzetti
Engineers: Adam Sussman & Dante Mazzetti
Mastering: Dante Mazzetti


I decided to live forever
Or die trying
As long as I held you
In my arms close you’d stay
At peace with the world
And the love inside you dying
One more dance you’d say
The devil comes today
Only in your life
Do you find peace and quiet
When I’m not around
Around to make you pay
And all you ever wanted
Was life beyond the lie
My thoughts drift away
To you and me someday

When you were alone
The world seemed so quiet
Now your in my arms
And the drums begin to play
The old man in the rain
Stands wrecked beside his bottle
His crutch is whiskey pain
To him it’s all the same

You fell for a long time
The peace inside you dying
You fell for a long time
The roaring in your veins
And I fell for a long time
I don’t want to take you down
And I made you play the game
You are not to blame